Rachel J. Good

As USA Today bestselling author Rachel J. Good, I write inspirational fiction for adults and YA. I’m repped by the Seymour Agency. My Amish series include Sisters & Friends (Charisma House/Realms, Harlequin Love Inspired), Love & Promises (Grand Central/Forever), Unexpected Amish Blessings (Kensington), Surprised by Love (Kensington, 2021),  Seasonal Blessings (CelebrateLit), and two books in the Hearts of Amish Country (Annie’s Fiction), along with two Amish Quilts Coloring Books. You can find out more about my books at www.racheljgood.com.


Change of Heart - Comp - Dec4

Change of Heart, stars Lydia, the oldest of the Esh sisters. Concerned about her sixteen-year-old sister Emma’s rebellion during Rumschpringe, the teen “running-around time,” Lydia teams up with Caleb, the brother of Emma’s Englisch boyfriend. Their goal is to separate the two teens, but instead Lydia ends up falling for Caleb. Now her heart is torn: how can she choose between Caleb and her faith?

A Change of Heart can also be ordered at Christianbooks.com.

Releasing March 7, 2017…


The second book, Buried Secrets, set three years later, tells Emma’s story. Recovering from an accident that nearly took her life, Emma struggles to remember her past, but it remains a mystery. She’s moved to a new town to help her sister Lydia, who’s expecting twins. Emma falls for the neighbor, Samuel, but when her father reveals a devastating secret, Emma is convinced that revealing the truth will cost her the man she loves.

The third book, Gift from Above, is the story of Rachel, the youngest Esh sister. She’s in love with her sister’s boyfriend, but when a plane crashes in their fields and the pilot begs them to keep his location a secret, Rachel nurses this Englischer back to health. But will she, too, end up falling for an Englischer?

Amish Quilts Coloring BOOK cover

%d bloggers like this: