Thanks to All My Readers

5 01 2014

ladder to sky It’s always exciting to read the end-of-the-year stats for my blog. I get to see what people liked, commented on, and where they came from. I appreciate every one of my blog visitors. In 2013 they numbered 16,000+ and came from 78 different countries on every continent except Antarctica.

So to all of you, it’s been wonderful to connect with you. I want to wish you the best in 2014, and I hope all your dreams come true.

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

5 01 2014
Dana Carey

Happy New Year, Laurie! All the best to you and yours in 2014.

Leave a Reply

