Sunshine Award

17 03 2010

Wow! I got a sunshine award from Cate Masters, a terrific writer who has a great blog you should check out.

What this means is that not only does she think I have a blog to enjoy, but she’s spreading the sunshine she received. Now I get to do the same.

I get to pick 12 blogs I love to read and let them know it. Here’s my list:

Wolfy Chicks

Leap Books

BonnieBlogsGreen

Market My Words

Lily Stone

YA Edge

Susquehanna Writers

The Porch Swing Chronicles

Keli Gwyn

Middlewood Journal

LJ Patton

Through the Toll Booth

And for those bloggers, here’s the list of rules for passing along this award:

According to the guidelines, I will:
Put the logo on your blog in my post.
Pass the award onto 12 bloggers.
Link the nominees within this post.
Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blogs.
Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 03 2010
Keli Gwyn

Laurie, thanks for the award you bestowed on my blog, Romance Writers on the Journey. I’m honored!!

18 03 2010
lje1

You’re quite welcome! I think you have an awesome blog. And you work hard at making it one that’s helpful to others.

19 03 2010
Bonnie

Wow, this is cool. What a nice surprise. I only checked my blog by accidnet while here at the VA festival of the book. As soon as I have a chance to breathe I will joyfully pass along the sunshine award. Thank you Laurie!

Leave a Reply

