Off to Korea

13 06 2009

This has been a super-thrilling week!! I have tons of news & secrets that I can’t share yet. I’m bursting with exciteKoreament, though, so keep stopping by. As soon as I can, I’ll spill the secrets…

But here’s one piece of my life I can share: I’m heading to Korea the end of July for a 12-day visit. Hoping to do a little country-hopping while I’m there if I can get an inexpensive flight. Plan to visit Bjorn, who’s teaching English in Seoul.


Actions

Information

One response

14 06 2009
Christina

Hey! I didn’t know your email address but you may want to get in touch with Jenny Walters. She’s our SCBWI rep here in Korea and she’d love to chat with you. I have her email address. Just email me farley dot christinal at gmail dot com

We won’t be here during your dates so I’m very sad!

Leave a Reply

